fbpx

Our Team

Dedicated to providing world class customer service with solutions tailored to our clients needs.

Kyle Francis, MBA

Kyle Francis, MBA

Founder – President
kfrancis@professionaltransition.com
719-459-1021

Rebecca Kilibarda

Rebecca Kilibarda

Chief Operating Officer
rebecca@professionaltransition.com
719-694-8548

Stanton Kensinger

Stanton Kensinger

Lead Broker
stanton@professionaltransition.com
719-331-3402

Jennifer Sims, CPA

Jennifer Sims, CPA

Business Valuation Specialist
jennifer@professionaltransition.com
719-964-0587

Kaile Vierstra

Executive Coordinator
kaile@professionaltransition.com
719-694-8320

Elise Kensinger

Digital Marketing Specialist

Melissa Howard, MBA

Executive Placement Strategist
melissa@professionaltransition.com
719-694-8548

Troy Jones

Practice Transition Consultant
troy@professionaltransition.com
970-999-4265

Brent Anderson

Practice Transition Consultant
brent@professionaltransition.com
618-267-6589

Dr. Dan Holsteen

Dental Advisor
dan@professionaltransition.com
719-930-3818

Kim McCleskey

Practice Consultant
kim@professionaltransition.com
303-521-2560



Contact Us

Completed 350+ Transitions in 37 States